EveryResult: Sarkari Results

सबसे पहले सरकारी नौकरी और रिजल्ट अपडेट EVERYRESULT पर

Sarkari Result 2023

Punjab Municipal Election Result 2023| Check Party wise Seats Result

Punjab urban body election results live 2023 | Congress sweeps Punjab municipal polls

Punjab Municipal Election Result 2022  – check All parts current polls and No. of Seats
Name of Election Punjab Urban Body Election
Total municipal corporation Seats 350
Municipal locations Abohar, Batala, Kapurthala, Hoshiarpur, Pathankot, Moga and Bathinda
Indian National Congress Seats 271
SAD 33
Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) 09
BJP 20
Independents 18
Source thehindu.com News site
For more Live update Downloads EveryResult App

The result of Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar, the eighth municipal corporation, will be declared on February 18
Today Trending Job  Western CoalFields Limited Recruitment 2023 *WCL 1191 Posts for ITI, Guard, Apprentice Vacancy at www.westerncoal.in

Check More ESIC Jobs

Check PSC Jobs in 2022

More Jobs 

Punjab Municipal Result 2022-2023 Live Update at everyresult.in

In everyresult.in website you will get all result that announced related to sarkari department. If you want more update about Punjab Election municipal result 2022 please visit our website on daily basis or download out app

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *